atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ermita Jumlah bilik: 145
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Jeffrey W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Februari 2015
great stay

location,staff,room
8
very nice stay and room
Dennis E. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
good value

location size of rooms staff
7.3
Very good surpassed what I was expecting
Jeffrey W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
CLOSE TO ST. LUKES AND EMBASSY

CLOSE TO BUSINESS,BREAKFAST,PLEASANT STAFF ,VERY ACCOMONDATING
10
GREAT ,EASY AND,PLEASANT
James H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Not a Good Hotel for the Area

Location is nice * a lot of local attraction * Good nearby transportation
5.3
I stayed 2 nights at the Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Manila with my 4 year old daughter and my sister. As most hotels you get what you pay for. The high point of hotel was that the staff was not friendly.
Leandro M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
It was a pleasant surprise. Exceeded my expectatio

staff, location, value for money
8
very good
Paul K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2015
great hotel

staff performance, comfort and location
10
very pleasant hotel in a great location, where the staff represented their manager with great distinction and could not have done more to accommodate my wife and myself
Ted K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
nice hotel

location value x staff performance
10
My wife enjoyed her stay there .everywhere she needed to go was close by.food was great too .. Good int ernet too for Skype
Glenda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Value for money, great location

great location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
7
pleasant
Christopher D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
My stay

Location. Location. Location
7.3
Ok. The bedding made me itch? Looked like the bedding was not clean. A little better breakfast would have been nice.
Marieflor C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Disember 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02