Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Ermita Jumlah bilik: 145

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 300 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (300)
Saring ikut:
Vilma A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
good location

ok
8.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steinar S. Pelancong solo Norway, 03 Januari 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7.7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark T. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Disember 2015
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Flordemay E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Disember 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7.7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Imelda A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Disember 2015
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9.3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maribel R. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Disember 2015
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5.7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 November 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anabella O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 November 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6.7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 November 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 November 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7.3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07