Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 314 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (314)
Saring ikut:
Shayne L. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 April 2016
Average
3
Dirty and not as portrayed on internet
Laporkan ulasan ini
William A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 21 April 2016
...
6.7
Very friendly staff. Very clean ..good position and excellent value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 April 2016
It grows on you
6
My initial reaction was 'yuk', but the dingy room was very clean despite the walls looking like the wallpaper had been scraped off and was waiting to be painted. The fittings in the room were looking tired, but it all worked and the shower delivered copious hot water. The bed was reasonably firm and gave a good nights sleep. The aircon was effective, but very noisy. The included breakfast was not to my taste and I just had an orange juice and coffee. Wifi was included and worked at a reasonable speed. The big plus for this hotel is its proximity to Robinson's Mall. A very short distance away and I never felt at risk walking too and from the Mall. I will definitely use this hotel again when in Manila.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fatima R. Pasangan Philippines, 11 April 2016
Nice place
5.3
Good location and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew T. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mac 2016
Basic accomodations, good value, close to St. Luke
4.7
We've stayed at this hotel three times before and this time we booked the Superior Queen Hot Deal. CONS: The room they first gave us was NOT a queen bed (was a double) and felt like a board with a blanket over it, the room was small and spartan. It took 2 requests before they gave us the Superior Queen we booked. The included breakfast was very basic. PROS: If you need 1-7 nights stay so you're close to St. Luke's, this is the place; also next door to Robinson's mall. McDonalds nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Mac 2016
Location

Beds good
9
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jim R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Mac 2016
Friends travelling
4
I reviewed this hotel recently and commented on the dull appearance of the rooms and the access to them - all over cream paint. On my last visit the hotel kindly upgraded my friend and we (presumably because we stayed a week earlier) found the difference was significant. There is basically nothing wrong with the standard rooms - just the awful paint. Having said that I would probably stay there again whether or not an upgrade was available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jim R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2016
A bit over rated
4
I've stayed here before and do so primarily for the price. Having said that the rooms and public areas are a bit dreary and could do with some bright colours to brighten the place up. The bed was rather hard for my partner and I but we've experienced worse. The air con was rather noisy too but that isn't unusual for most properties in this price range. In summary it's a reasonable place for the money but there is room for improvement. I'll probably stay there again - unless I find something better for a similar price - but I'm not too hopeful of achieving that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Februari 2016
lock of prasentation of food
5
lock of presantation of food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Februari 2016
Nice Staff, economical with nice breakfasr
6.3
Front desk staff is fabulous, especially Ms Love. Free Breakfast was delicious & substantial.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - LobiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Laluan MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MandiCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07