Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 783 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (783)
Saring ikut:
Li-Chun C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 Mei 2016
good
5.3
good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mei 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
6
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sophia L. Pasangan China, 02 Mei 2016
Clean
5
Spacious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qiang W. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5.7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 April 2016
Big room
3.7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip C. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 14 Mac 2016
Great views
5.3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qizhang C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 11 Februari 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6.3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 07 Februari 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing M. Pelancong bisnes China, 05 Februari 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
6
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04