Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (718)
Saring ikut:
Gennaro B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 15 Julai 2015
A b c

A b c
9.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhaoying Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Julai 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8.3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5.3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Longho K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Jun 2015
Good

service, room, view
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 17 Jun 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 Jun 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2015
Nice size appropriate For HK in a good location

Views, room, space
7.3
Excellent , staff were more than helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Mei 2015
Cozy

seaview, location, room size
7.3
relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 Mei 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan

close to restaurants, new MTR Starion Sai Wan
5.3
CHI Residences the place is OK but the staff there is not helpful and friendly, they treat you as doing you a favor to stay in this Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06