atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 627 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (627)
Saring mengikut:
Claire C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 08 Disember 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Demetrio D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 November 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Geok P. Pasangan Singapore, 27 November 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 November 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6.3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Pasangan United States of America, 16 November 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 November 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again
Rui M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 November 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02