atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 520 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (520)
Senarai mengikut:
Leung W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7.3
Soren P. Pasangan Denmark, 29 Jun 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Ka K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3.7
Heman C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8.3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Jun 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9.3
Christy W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Jun 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5.7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Kumpulan China, 08 Jun 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Ian S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 06 Jun 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel

Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
8.7
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.
Cheung K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2014
Room is big,nice view but staff is unhelpful.

size, view and price
5.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07