atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 52
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 552 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (552)
Senarai mengikut:
Torcuil K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Pasangan China, 11 Ogos 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7.3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Ogos 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8.3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 24 Julai 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5.7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 Julai 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7.3
. Pasangan 20 Julai 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7.3
Hu J. Pasangan China, 04 Julai 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7.7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Pasangan Denmark, 29 Jun 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Leung W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03