Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 403 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (403)
Yu-Jie W. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 April 2014
sdfasd

sdafsadfdssdsadfasd
6
sadfasdfdsfasdfasdf
Yu-Jie W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 20 April 2014
dsfdafad

sadfadsfasfasdfasdfasd
6
fasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasd
Adrian C. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 April 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8.3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 27 Mac 2014
Good stay

Clean
6.7
Good experienced
Kok M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Mac 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8.3
Kok M. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Mac 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7.7
Henry L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Mac 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9.3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Pasangan China, 14 Mac 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Mac 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9.3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Yu-Jie W. Pasangan Taiwan, 21 Februari 2014
jhlgljhghjlgljhglhj

mnjkhkjhljhlhjk
6
ghjlfljhghglhjglhgk

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C03