Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 567 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (567)
Saring ikut:
Sook C. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Februari 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shuk Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Januari 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 25 Januari 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7.3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 21 Disember 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8.7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 17 Disember 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9.3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Disember 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9.3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jianpeng T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8.7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jian W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 November 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7.7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01