atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 470 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (470)
Saring mengikut:
Sze H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room

Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
7.7
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Piyanud H. Pasangan Thailand, 29 September 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff

Good location, huge room, great staff
8.7
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Law W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Comfortable

Big room, Clean and cozy
8.7
Chin K. Pasangan China, 11 Ogos 2014
average

large room
6.3
not bad
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7.7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2.3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Georges C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 16 Jun 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon

Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
8.7
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Ai S. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 13 Jun 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Jun 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Noriko I. Pasangan Japan, 10 Jun 2014
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7.7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08