atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Bolod - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Taman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Taman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Pandangan Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renang
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restoran Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Taman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Taman Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pantai Bolod - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 32 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring ikut:
Catarina G. Pelancong solo Portugal, 15 Mac 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9.3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6.3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Pasangan Canada, 03 Januari 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Mei 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Mei 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9.3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8.7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Pasangan Austria, 21 April 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6.7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Pasangan Finland, 27 Februari 2013
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8.7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PandanganChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - TamanChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PersekitaranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PersekitaranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestoranChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kolam renangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PandanganChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Balkoni/TeresChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - PandanganChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A07