atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 75
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 793 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (793)
Saring mengikut:
Yang C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 21 Januari 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Januari 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8.3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.
Mohamed N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Maldives, 19 Disember 2014
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.
Shin K. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A03