Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 949 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (949)
Saring ikut:
Prayut L. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 25 Ogos 2015
ok

บริการดี
7.7
ติคต่อง่าย
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ibrahim R. Pelancong bisnes Maldives, 05 Februari 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7.3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 30 Januari 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luong H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 Januari 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9.7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henderikus L. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 28 Januari 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7.7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soolee O. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 14 Januari 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8.7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Disember 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theng C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 19 Disember 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8.3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Disember 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7.3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay K. Pelancong solo India, 01 Disember 2015
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4.3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Padang GolfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08