atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 75
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 801 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (801)
Saring ikut:
Yeewei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
Convenient

Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
6.7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Krittin A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 25 Januari 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9.3
Yang C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 21 Januari 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6.7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Lim Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Januari 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8.3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A04