atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 75
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 821 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (821)
Saring ikut:
Xavy P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Mac 2015
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7.3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Laos, 12 Mac 2015
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Mac 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Mac 2015
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5.3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. Kumpulan Poland, 10 Mac 2015
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9.3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. Pasangan Sweden, 04 Mac 2015
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mac 2015
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Caroline T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Februari 2015
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7.3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
close to everything

right in middle of town
6.3
Good and convenience
Sin W. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
pleasant stay

convenient, clean, quiet
6.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A06