Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Padang Golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 75
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
872 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (872)
Saring ikut:
Kwok C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheang L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Julai 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sudarmono S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Julai 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5.7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chai K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Julai 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8.3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rouyi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9.3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marliana M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 Julai 2015
the location is great.

location, location and location
7
The location is great. It is located in yaowarat rd. You can find a lot of street foods here and the price is cheap. The receptionist is so nice. Not all crews hotel can speak chinese. But they are so helpful. The breakfast is standard. They have some additional foods they will offer you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thenghao T. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2015
nice hotel location

nice location which just at the road of local street food. Nice hotel staff and 7-11 is everywhere. The room is clean too.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vijay K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 28 Jun 2015
well located worth the money

location staff performance flexibilty.
8
NO SERIOUS ISSUE TO BE REPORTED
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2015
Overall good hotel

Good location,Good hospitality,Convenient stall around
7.3
Easily located. Very good hospitality,will open door for your entrance,greetings,and counter services.After check in,luggage boy will help carry your stuff into room,then show you all functions in room. Able to communicate in chinese language.Very helpful front desk. Considerable good varieties of breakfast for the money you paid for room. Good location at the chinatown market,where you can shop almost anything at here at dirt cheap price. Lots of good food around. Walking distance to the pier for ferry and boat ride,to visit temple or other attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Nearby Yaowarat road

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
5
GOT ANOTHER BEST HOTEL IN YAOWARAT .
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Padang GolfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Balkoni/TeresChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01