atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panas Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 75
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 707 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (707)
Senarai mengikut:
Duc T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 29 Ogos 2014
A cool Hotel In Bangkok

1/Good location (next to the Bus stop, MRT Rail road, restaurant, and sight seeing,...) 2/ Good service and warmly reception. 3/ nice staffs, especially Ms. Kojchaporn Srikate (NINA) a very skillful
8.3
I really enjoy my staying there! I will come back for the third time! (this is my second time staying here).
Choong P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Best China town hotel

Clean, polite staff & location
8.7
The Chinatown hotel is situated in a strategic location , easy accessible to most eating places and shopping. Rooms are kept clean at all times. You won't feel bored or lonely in this part of the town as it is so busy with many people moving around. I will definitely choose this hotel on my next visit.
Dhanabal R. Pelancong solo India, 04 Ogos 2014
not comfortable

not ok
5.3
there is no nearby places for shopping.
Imelia W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Julai 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean...

Location Room Staff
6.7
This hotelbwas great and really nice ...i will recomen to my friend
Neo C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Julai 2014
reasonable

close to market. easy access, local foods
7
convenience
Duc T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 05 Julai 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7.3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 Jun 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Tiangao Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 18 Jun 2014
best service

check in and check out , internet
9.3
this is a good hotel for me ,good price good position and good service for me

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - SpaChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - LobiChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C08