atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Lobi Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 498 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (498)
Saring mengikut:
Muhammad S. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Februari 2013
Hotel murah tetapi berkualiti tinggi.

Kedudukan paling strategi di phuket town, layanan istimewa, kemudahan first class.
10
sangat sangat bagus jika anda tiba di phuket town lewat petang atau malam atau ingin bermalam di phuket town seketika di phuket town. keddkan nye di downtown phuket town,dekat dengan pasar, dekat dgn tmpat menaiki bus ke pantai2, pusat taxi2 tuk2 menunggu penumpang. layanan istimewa dari [pihak hotel, dieri sarapan percuma. disediakan computer untuk digunakan 15 minit percuma, turut menyediakan pakej2 murah untuk ke pulau2 phi2, james bond, etc.
David L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Pasangan Thailand, 16 September 2014
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5.7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Kumpulan Thailand, 15 September 2014
Good

Good price
5.7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Ogos 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8.3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Jun 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9.7
Joerg L. Pelancong solo Germany, 04 Mei 2014
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. Pasangan United States of America, 28 April 2014
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7.7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 April 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Pelancong solo France, 01 April 2014
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5.3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - LobiChinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Chinotel Phuket - LobiChinotel Phuket - LobiChinotel Phuket - PandanganChinotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelChinotel Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanChinotel Phuket - Bilik MandiChinotel Phuket - PetaChinotel Phuket - Pengangkutan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3B02