atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Taman Nasional Chitwan, Taman Negara Chitwan, Nepal (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Pandangan Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Persekitaran Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Pandangan Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Taman
Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Persekitaran Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan Minuman Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Laluan Masuk Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Pub/Ruang Rehat Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan Rekreasi Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Taman Nasional Chitwan Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 11 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (11)
Senarai mengikut:
Rahul K. Pasangan India, 29 Disember 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 12 Jun 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Jun 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Pasangan India, 03 Februari 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9.3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Pasangan Spain, 02 Februari 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9.7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Pasangan Taiwan, 02 Februari 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Chen L. Pelancong solo China, 13 Jun 2013
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8
Katsuhiro Y. Pelancong solo Japan, 04 Mei 2013
蚊が多かった。

郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
5.7
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PandanganChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan-KemudahanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - TamanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Laluan MasukChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Pub/Ruang RehatChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan-KemudahanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan RekreasiChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Makanan dan MinumanChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - PersekitaranChitwan Adventure Resort Taman Negara Chitwan - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3A03