Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Pandangan Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Restoran Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Kaunter Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Persekitaran Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Taman Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/Teres Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Sauraha Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

berdasarkan
37 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (37)
Saring ikut:
Simon C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sallie S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mac 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8.3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wennie L. Pasangan Taiwan, 18 Februari 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Findlay N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vadim S. Pasangan Russia, 05 Januari 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiang W. Kumpulan China, 26 Disember 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6.7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8.7
VERY VERY NICE
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gaurav S. Pasangan India, 17 Disember 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayesh U. Pasangan India, 04 November 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7.3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Chitwan Village Resort ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - PandanganChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - RestoranChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Kaunter TetamuChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - PersekitaranChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar HotelChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - TamanChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Balkoni/TeresChitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bilik Tetamu Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04