atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403 004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanak Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Lobi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 205

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 55 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (55)
Senarai mengikut:
Pramod A. Kumpulan India, 31 Mei 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7.3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Pasangan India, 18 Mei 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Pasangan Hungary, 28 April 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Pasangan India, 25 Februari 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5.7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 08 November 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3.7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Oktober 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Pelancong solo India, 27 Oktober 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8.7
Timothy K. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 01 Oktober 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6.3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Pasangan Thailand, 12 September 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa UtaraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kelab Kanak-kanakCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - LobiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A04