Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Utara, India 403 004 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Restoran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renang Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Lobi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Panaji Jumlah bilik: 205
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring ikut:
Deepak G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Jun 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9.7
Awesome
Atul T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 02 Jun 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Pasangan India, 25 Mei 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Pasangan India, 15 Mei 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6.3
Lakshay S. Pelancong solo India, 06 April 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Pasangan India, 22 Mac 2015
food was not much options
3.7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Mac 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9.7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Pasangan India, 06 Mac 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Pasangan Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8.7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 25 Disember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa UtaraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - RestoranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kolam renangCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - LobiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - PersekitaranCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Utara - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08