atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pandangan
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 115

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 1871 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (1871)
Senarai mengikut:
Riswadi A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Februari 2013
lokasi yang bagus

senang dapat transport
5.7
hotel lama, aircond berbunyi, x value for money sangat..suasana malam hidup 24 jam coz arround red disrict ...
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan mall..
Mohd S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 November 2012
."Hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman"

Perbagai makanan muslim, Arab.Turky, dan lain lainn
6.7
kedudukkan tempat sangat sesuai banyak kedai kedai makan muslim berdekatan untuk pengunjung muslim ke Makati Manila. Hotel Bersih dan perkerjanya peramah. Cuma sayang satu sahaja pengunaan wifi berbayar dan mahal per jam lagi pula signal wifi lemah. Harga bilik berpatutan tidak disediakan elektrik kattle untuk memasak air panas perlu disewa.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: pemandangan cantik sebelah malam dari jendela bilik
Francis L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pusat hiburan

Pengalaman yang tidak memuaskan, hotel yang agak lama
2.3
1. keadaan hotel kurang memuaskan-bangunan lama,tidak menarik dan ruang bilik yang sempit, tiada kattle,waterheater 2. Cadar tidak elok,tuala kurang bersih 3. caj bayaran wifi mahal..1 jam php100(rm7),dgn line yang teruk,lambat
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: hotel yang teruk,staff kurang mesra
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa 21 Julai 2014
Our stay was pleasant because easy check in/out

1. Easy check in/out 2. Near to restaurants 3. Location
6.7
Since there's no electrity in the entire Manila then we decided to check in here.Our stay was just okay because you get what u paid for. My only complaint is the shower room because the handle of the shower is broken.By the way we asked for a kettle and they do not have any but instead they offered an electric stove with additional fee so for me that is the only downside.
Christine D. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Was able to checked in an hour earlier.old bldg

A/c works great Near establishments Accessible
4.3
It was OK I think. The room was just super old and seems no ones maintaining it
Mae L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Don't expect much to this hotel

nothing to say so..
4
The location is in the heart of the red light street in Makati. Security is not really strict. Check in time is too low, same as the elevator. Receptionist not friendly. Pool is so dirty, small and not available at the moment. You can hear the elevator, walking someone on the lobby, and even some conversation in the other room… I booked for a studio for I am expecting to be the same loon on the picture here in agoda. It’s surprised that it is just a room not really a studio type. I decided to upgrade the room into a 1 bedroom.. Which cost Php1,500.00 (USD35) additional charge. I thought it’s really a one bedroom… but it’s just a studio one… no divider and just a little bit bigger than that I booked. Wifi is too slow. Not deserving on is price a hundred pesos an hour… better to bring or buy a broadband stick. :-/ utensils have additional charge and as per request.. it’s a good thing that they’re some convenient store near the place. Don’t Expect much.. Not even a good location for a family or even with children because of the ambiance of the street. i’d rather booked on the somewhere else next time!
Mae L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Dont expect much to this
3.7
Security is not really strict. Check in time is too low, same as the elevator. Receptionist not friendly. Pool is so dirty, small and not available at the moment. You can hear the elevator, walking someone on the lobby, and even some conversation in the other room. I booked for a studio for I am expecting to be the same loon on the picture here in agoda. It’s surprised that it is just a room not really a studio type. I decided to upgrade the room into a 1 bedroom which cost Php1,500.00 (USD35) additional charge. I thought it’s really a one bedroom, but it’s just a studio one. No divider and just a little bit bigger than that I booked. Wifi is too slow. Not deserving on is price a hundred pesos an hour better to bring or buy a broadband stick. Utensils have additional charge and as per request. It’s a good thing that they’re some convenient store near the place. Don’t expect much. Not even a good location for a family or even with children because of the ambiance of the street. I’d rather book somewhere else next time!
Hassan A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 18 Julai 2014
Good stay

Near everything good in makati
8
Very good stay
Garry C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
2 night stay whilst airport closed due to Typhoon

Close to nightlife. Cant think of anything else
5.3
Hotel is right in the middle of red light district in Makati. Stayed whilst stuck in Manila due to Typhoon Gilda for 2 nights. No WIFI in hotel which was a bit of a problem for me. Its more of an appartment hotel. Kitchenette in the room, no restaurant on site and only 2 lifts servicing 30 floors. Long waits to get lift in the mornings.
Ruth S. Kumpulan Canada, 17 Julai 2014
Poor

Only the entrance
8.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PandanganCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07