atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobi Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pandangan
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Lokasi: Makati Jumlah bilik: 115

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 1767 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (1767)
Riswadi A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Februari 2013
lokasi yang bagus

senang dapat transport
5.7
hotel lama, aircond berbunyi, x value for money sangat..suasana malam hidup 24 jam coz arround red disrict ...
Tip Membeli Belah: dekat dengan mall..
Mohd S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 November 2012
."Hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman"

Perbagai makanan muslim, Arab.Turky, dan lain lainn
6.7
kedudukkan tempat sangat sesuai banyak kedai kedai makan muslim berdekatan untuk pengunjung muslim ke Makati Manila. Hotel Bersih dan perkerjanya peramah. Cuma sayang satu sahaja pengunaan wifi berbayar dan mahal per jam lagi pula signal wifi lemah. Harga bilik berpatutan tidak disediakan elektrik kattle untuk memasak air panas perlu disewa.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: pemandangan cantik sebelah malam dari jendela bilik
Francis L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pusat hiburan

Pengalaman yang tidak memuaskan, hotel yang agak lama
2.3
1. keadaan hotel kurang memuaskan-bangunan lama,tidak menarik dan ruang bilik yang sempit, tiada kattle,waterheater 2. Cadar tidak elok,tuala kurang bersih 3. caj bayaran wifi mahal..1 jam php100(rm7),dgn line yang teruk,lambat
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: hotel yang teruk,staff kurang mesra
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION SWIMING POOL AND THE PRICE OF ROOM
7.3
I ALWAYS STAY THERE , BUT I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ROOM THIS TIME. NORMALY THE LADY BOSS GIVES ME A GOOD ROOM OR AN UPGRADE BUT THIS STAFF ON DESK JUST GAVE ME A ROOM .THE T/V WAS CRAP AND OLD
Ruzlene N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2014
Staff are nice and attentive.

Affordable. Located at the heart of Makati. Nice staff.
8.7
When I checked in, I was so surprised that the rate I got from Agoda was almost a 50% discount. Made me real happy and proud of myself for hunting the bargain. The hotel staff was talking to me in English (I am a Filipina), either because I look like a foreigner with my chinky eyes, or it's their protocol. Either way, it made me proud of Filipino's fluency of the language, and they were so nice and friendly, thus making me double-pleased with their hospitality. I was ushered into my room right away (it was a studio room, by the way). The room was okay. Toilet and bath was cramped (toilet has just enough room for my legs before I hit the wall, and I could literally rest my head on the wall while I do the nature's call), but I don't mind knowing that I only shelled out a few bucks for the room. Plus, shower has hot water and the water pressure was strong, and that was all I really needed. The only thing that kept me paranoid before falling into sleep was that I could hear the banging doors and loud voices of guests from neighboring units. And yeah, the hotel is located at a somewhat red-light district in Makati, but that was fine because as far as I had seen, there were 2 or 3 guards securing the hotel premises. Aside from that, there were plenty of restaurants and coffee shops nearby, which was important to me. And a taxi ride from the hotel to Greenbelt was just around Php80! Like I've been mentioning, the staff were really nice. When I called front desk that I was about to check out of my room, they sent in a bellboy to carry my heavy luggage. Check out time was at 12pm, but my flight was not until 7pm, so I had to leave my bag somewhere else so I could pass time at a nearby mall, and to my relief, they allowed me to leave my luggage and they kept it in a room where it stayed safe. When I came back, they were gracious enough to let me use their wash room so I could change into my travelling outfit, and they hailed a cab for me.
Frank D. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 April 2014
It's just ok

Close to everything
4
Very average
Rodrigo L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 April 2014
nice. good value for money

price, centrally located in business center of makati and reasonable price.
8
satisfied.
Stephen W. Pasangan United States of America, 04 April 2014
The room was functional.

Friendly staff, nearby restaurants, potential for improvement, reasonably close to St. Lukes Hospital - Global City
6.7
1. Shower still did not work properly after being repaired as requested 2. No hot water 3. Bed was functional, but not up to moderate hospitality service standards 4. Price (limited promotional cost of about $21.00 or P944 per day - Normally $51/night) was OK for what you got. Free shuttle to St. Lukes for paying full price for room - 1 round trip only. No free airport shuttle service. 5. Need to pay extra for shuttle service which was about double the cost of a metered taxi.
Arve J. Pasangan Norway, 01 April 2014
Dirty rooms noisy air-con

Nothing
2.7
This hotel is one of the worst hotel i stayed in. The room was very old dirty and the shower was filthy would not recommend this to any one
Steve C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 April 2014
Tired place, look elsewhere.

Location. That's it.
5.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobiCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PandanganCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PersekitaranCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite

Ulasan Pelanggan - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06