atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1280 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1280)
Saring mengikut:
Yen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Disember 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8.7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 November 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6.3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 November 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 November 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
Good
Kenny T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6.3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Oktober 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5.7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Dick T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Home feeling hotel, near MTR station, a lot of restaurant nearby
9
Shui C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2014
good

good
6
good
Charn S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 21 Oktober 2014
This hotel is a good location.

near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
7
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06