atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pandangan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1208 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1208)
Senarai mengikut:
Hamid S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
Familly trip

The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.
9
Rebecca W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 22 Ogos 2014
Small but quaint

location location location
8
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.
Keagan T. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Ug K. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Ogos 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9.7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Matthew S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Ogos 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7.3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7.7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Ogos 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7.3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8.7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.
Samak T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7.7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 Julai 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PandanganCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05