atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1374 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1374)
Saring ikut:
Alexander G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6.7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Yiqiao L. Pelancong solo China, 19 April 2015
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Jaki L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 April 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9.7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 April 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 April 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 31 Mac 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Cheng K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Mac 2015
location

location location location
4.7
Lim B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Mac 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 18 Mac 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02