atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pandangan Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1188 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1188)
Senarai mengikut:
Samak T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7.7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Anton S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 Julai 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Peter E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 18 Julai 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7.7
Meenawat T. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7.7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Julai 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Wahyu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.
Sandeep A. Pelancong solo India, 08 Julai 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4.7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Teen W. Kumpulan United States of America, 05 Julai 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.
Wanxin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Julai 2014
great hotel exceeding expectation!

location, cleanliness, spacious
9
awesome! everything was great! location and all! and it's cheap! very worth the money! big room and you can do light cooking! every room has router so you can imagine the internet speed! will definitely book again and recommend this place!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestoranCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - PandanganCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DapurCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01