Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restoran Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Dapur Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
1457 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1457)
Saring ikut:
Liaw S. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Jun 2015
So-so hotel

Gd location.
5.7
Nice location,but the room was not clean..the wall nvr re-paint,blanket got stain and the room had a foul smell..
Gan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Jun 2015
Nice location

Clean and nice location
6
Good
Kahkeng L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good Location but over rated.

Location
6.7
No frills hotel with good location. Near to MTR and good selection of F&B outlets. Female Staff at reception was friendly and helpful but the other two male staff couldn't care less. Rooms are small relative to other service apartments in HK that we have stayed before.
Nicholas C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2015
Bad service from certain employees

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Okayish service. We had a terrible room on the first night, level 5, in which the admin office which was right beside us kept slamming the doors . We obviously couldn't get a well rested sleep. Second night, the hotel cleaner forgot to refill our room with water bottles. After calling the hotel desk, we had to go all the way down to collect the water. There was a particular young male staff who was also very unpleasant when we called the hotel desk. The only nice employee was a young lady who worked the afternoon shift. Overall a 3.5/5 experience
Fernando B. Pasangan Chile, 22 Jun 2015
Small hotel-good location at an affordable price.

Location, location, location.
8.7
All in all, if you are looking for a budget stay in Hong Kong, I would recommend it. We stayed in a studio apartment which was very small, although it has good use of its spaces. It's 2 min walking distance from the Tsim Sha Tsui station, which is quite convenient to get around and close to the harbour. Definitely recommend it for a 2-night stay. Didn't try any of the hotel dining except the breakfast in Baristas Caffe in the 3rd floor which was good value for money.
Carl V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
Value for your money, accessible to transport

Our room has complete cooking equipments like condo. Daily housekeeping. Location near transportation. Nice location.
9
It was very good. We can cook, iron clothes, and more or less do things in a condo w/ complete equipments. It is near an mtr station and bus stop maybe a 5 minute walk. Downside is you need to bring adapter since they use 3 pronged outlet. We did'nt expect that kind of outlet. But overall service is nice. And will surely stay again at citadines next time.
Hussaini B. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Jun 2015
A little bit too small.

Its location, Good air-conditioning and the kitchen.
6.3
It was o.k, room was a little small even for two occupants. The location was great, very close to MTR, Vic. Harbour, Star Ferry, restaurants and shops. Really good to have a kitchen to cook meals and the air-conditioning was good, especially in Summer.
Shaun C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Horrid service

location, location, location
6
It was ok. asked for extra blanket, was rejected because they only had one blanket per room. or at least that was what I was told. Asked about extra sheets for sofa bed, but was warned I could be charged extra. Last time ever.
Siew H. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Jun 2015
Weekend trip

Location
6
Like the location. Not too far from the MTR
Kunnabud R. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 13 Jun 2015
Value for money.

Clean, food all around and middle of the town.
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6B06