Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/Teres Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 103
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
374 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (374)
Saring ikut:
Yasuko I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 21 Jun 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Michael O. Pasangan Australia, 18 Jun 2015
great stay

location, staff and service
9.3
Harmay C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8.7
Timothy G. Pasangan Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8.7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 November 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8.7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9.3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Jun 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 04 Jun 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobiCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04