Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
800 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (800)
Saring ikut:
Jeremiah P. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Jun 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Christos B. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Jun 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Aravindan D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7.7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Aravindan D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7.7
Very good
Jinky G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8.7
Ivan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hungary, 22 April 2015
Comfortable

Location, Swimming pool, Clean
9
Good
Glenn W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 April 2015
City Garden Makati

Location, Price, Pool
8
Very Good
Leah C. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Mac 2015
Average 3 star hot

Location near shopping malls
6.3
The hotel was ok. The room was big with a nice city view although it doesn't feel totally clean at all. I think it's because hotel is a bit old. There was something leaking under the sink in our bathroom which makes it really messy. They sent someone to fix it up. Problem was solved for one day and the next day the leaking problem is back again. There was also a distinct smell in the hallway to the elevator. Breakfast was ok and the staff at the reception area were really professional and polite.
Tony T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
old and staleness hotel

location, location, location
6.3
I was booking the other City Garden just opposite to this one, maybe I make a mistake. The hotel is just like a motel, 2 to 3 star, not worth 4 star. Will not stay here again.
Tan T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Mac 2015
City Garden Makati

location, easy access
6.3
Great. Easy access

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02