Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Laluan Masuk City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pusat Operasi
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
807 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (807)
Saring ikut:
Graeme V. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2015
A good return after 14 years

Facilities, staff, and location
7
My first return to Manila since 2001 and a favorite hotel that lived up to expectations. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerry B. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2015
Handy&Helpful

Kaye, Marie, Angelica
9.3
Good stay.also liked the airport car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Julai 2015
My stay at Cutygarden hotel

location, cleanliness, food
8
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bretton D. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Nice hotel for the money

value - location - staff
8.7
Good location - clean room -great staff - value for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ignatius B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Julai 2015
A good stay

Location, location, helpful staff
7.3
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast food was not good and the roof top open air restuarant is not comfortable to eat. Rainy and windy with little protection and this is the only dining option after breakfast is closed. The hotel did not pick me up at the airport as confirmed which started my stay off poorly, but the staff made up for it with their kindness. There are not enough elevators/lifts and the only 2 are shared by cleaning staff and guests which usually makes for a long wait to get up and down. However, All things considered I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremiah P. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Jun 2015
City garden hotel was very accommodating

cleanliness, secure and friendly staff
9.3
I stayed at city garden grand has they upgraded me because we had done some mutual business's at their conference room earlier in week. Staff is very attentive .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christos B. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Jun 2015
Value for money

Staff friendliness. Cleanliness. Nice pool and gym.
9
Nice place to stay with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and welcoming. Only downfall is that they don't have an airport shuttle, as the independent cabs are a rip off!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aravindan D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Good clean hotel

Location and Accessability
7.7
Good experience and had me and my friends happy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aravindan D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 April 2015
Great location and access

Location, easy access and pricing
7.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinky G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2015
great hotel...

Good customer service, clean room, good location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Laluan MasukCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Pusat OperasiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07