atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 763 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (763)
Saring ikut:
Chan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Februari 2015
Safe and clean

Clean, safe and big rooms
7
The room was quite big. It has a sofa, a writing table and a small kitchenette with a sink, very convenient. Many channels on tv. Location was ok but its still a 1km walk to the malls. Taxis are aplenty right in front and quite cheap. Takes an hour to the airport as its quite a high traffic area. Overall good.
Siddhartha B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 18 Februari 2015
Nice hotel in convenient location

Cleanlines, Proximity and price
7
Was quite good but buffet breakfast could be better.
Rohit V. Pelancong perniagaan India, 12 Februari 2015
10 +

Staff are Good
10
Its was a Great Staying
Chris M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
Fantastic

Swimming pool,very accommodating staff members,the lobby smells good
9.7
Worth it!
Peter V. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 07 Februari 2015
Need an update!

The location is ok but it really need some updating!! Old room furniture, slow WiFi, slow elevators, reception Staff has To do a lot of manual things which can easily be automised etc.
6
I actually thought I booked the nee grand one upposite the street! One of the Staff there was kind enough to bring me To this sister hotel! SO will try the grand next time!!
Pierre M. Pelancong perniagaan France, 06 Februari 2015
Simple and convenient

Location, comfort
8
Ideally situated in Makati.
Boris B. Pasangan Austria, 31 Januari 2015
Good for nightover

location, near airport, good infrastructure
6.3
We planned just to stay overnight with a late check-in cause we had a flight out of manila the next day.For this purpose the hotel was good.Lots of banks nearby and restaurants which were open till late.The room was ok, but i would not give it 4 stars.The bathroom was shabby and the tap came of while using.Breakfast was ok and the staff ambitious.
Raiza J. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Januari 2015
We had to ask security to protect us.

Location, Value for Money
5
Random guest (presumably a dirty old foreigner) calling our room in the middle of our stay asking if we want to do a photoshoot. Called the Reception about it and got told that it was a case of wrong dialling but kept on calling our room anyways. Had to cut off the line because of that. Next door guest banged our door so hard it almost broke. Had to call Security because we are too afraid of our lives and didnt go out of our room not until check out. just in case the old and drunk foreigner decided to get back at us. Not gonna book anytime soon.
Mark A. Pasangan Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Value for money would stay again

Location friendly staff clean rooms
10
Had a wonderful stay staf very friendly and helpful,rooms a it small but ok.roof top pool and restaurant are fantastic and a nice hot jacuzzi made it a nice relaxing place to unwind.would defiantly stay again great value for money
Charles E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Location, Clean Rooms, Ease of Access

Staff, Location, Room Amenities
8
Enjoyed 6 nights. Staff very helpful and doormen really looked out for guests as to taxis, getting to the airport, and in general-made us feel safe. The breakfast manager on duty was incredibly nice and for our stay, a valued staff member. He was courteous, helped with our 10 month old daughter, and completely attentive. Rooms clean & comfortable, refrigerator was critical for our stay and location in Makati was central to our stay. Suggestion-great breakfast buffet, however, you need to add fresh mangoes to your fruit selection and fresh fruit juices, instead of juice drink would put your breakfast over the top. It costs more, but you reallu need to add these items-everything else was great.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C04