atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 724 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (724)
Saring mengikut:
Charles F. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Disember 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6.7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Disember 2014
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good
Siddhartha B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 04 Disember 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms

Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
7.7
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.
Wolfgang L. Pasangan Canada, 29 November 2014
Good value in good location

Value, location, staff friendliness
9
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly, it was a pleasant change to have a room with hardwood floors (I am always a little leery about what has crept into a hotel's carpeting over time), and a window that could be opened. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and tasty, we got a room on the penthouse floor with a nice view over the city. The hotel does show show a few signs of age but not enough to be a distraction. The location is on the edge of the business sector of Makati and the part of town where typical big city life connect (there are many restaurants around but also some nightclubs). We would definitely return to the City Garden Hotel. By the way, it is very, very confusing that kitty-corner form the City Garden Hotel there is a brand new hotel called the Garden City Grand Hotel.
Anthony F. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8.3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Kuan H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 November 2014
Old but can improve

Room is big, location pretty nice and convenient
6
Over all is good but cleanness of the restaurant need improve.
Jeff W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 November 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8.3
Jeff W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 November 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8.3
Sedin H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 November 2014
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6.3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.
Daryl R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
good place to stay

clean, safe and you will surely enjoy your stay
10
fantastic

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C05