atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Lobi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Restoran City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 635 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (635)
Senarai mengikut:
Adel A. Pasangan Kuwait, 28 Ogos 2014
Nice location

Nice breakfast and nice location with swimming pool
8
Rebecca F. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Ogos 2014
It's okay

Clean
6
Our stay was okay. The hotel is nothing fancy. some of the pictures you see are not accurate. The water pressure was wicked bad in the shower. It was clean and the staff were what you typically find in an okay hotel in Manila. For the price...could be better...for Manila, it was good enough. a 15 minute walk to Greenbelt. Restaurants are near by.
Rahim R. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Ogos 2014
Enjoyed My Stay in Makati

Swimming pool, dinner and the cost
10
I enjoyed my stay at the City Garden Hotel. The swimming pool and dinner restaurant were located on the roof that provided a beautiful view of Makati. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sachin G. Pelancong solo India, 21 Ogos 2014
Great location and good buffet breakfas

Location , great breakfast and very good staff
10
Excellent. Central Location , great breakfast and very good staff. Good room service too.
Amiruddin T. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 10 Ogos 2014
Best 3 star hotel in the area.

1. Good value for money for 3 star hotel. 2. Access to 2 excellent halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Close to night life
6.7
Gary K. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
Top shelf

Location comfort staff performance
9.7
My stay at city garden was a great experience .location is the best I have encountered in Manila.the hotel is surrounded by restaurants and nite life.staff performance and friendliness is first class.
Wendy B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 30 Julai 2014
Good

Staff, pool and gym
6.7
Room is kinda small but clean. My kids love the pool , husband the gym.
Rod D. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2014
A nice room with uncomfortable pillows

location, good room quality, comfortable bed
7.3
Everything about this hotel is good except the pillows are too high and firm for my liking. I couldn't get comfortable and there are no other softer, lower pillows available.
Rod D. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Julai 2014
Good location, good room but...

nice room, convenient, good staff
6.3
Please be aware that the pillows at this hotel are uncomfortable and they have no others to offer you. Although the hotel is otherwise quite good the pillows spoil it. You may not feel as rested as you hope and have a stiff neck in the morning. However, if high and firm pillows are your thing then you won't have a problem.
Alan M. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 25 Julai 2014
Reasonable for the price

Friendly staff, nice rooftop bar with swimming pool
6.7
A reasonable hotel close to the nighlife for those interested.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - LobiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestoranCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A05