atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipina 7870 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renang City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 746 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (746)
Saring mengikut:
Amy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
had a very good stay.

close to shops, restaurants, bars. staff are helpful, clean room, about 7 kilometers away from airport. alway s consider traffic.
8
Satisfying
Philip L. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay in makati

Location, price, great service, decent hotel... Will stay again next time when in makati
9.3
Benjamin N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Siddhartha B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 14 Januari 2015
Good hotel with nice location.

Location, Cleanliness,
7
Was overall good, however housekeeping didn't replenish the toiletries for next day. But they did do after I requested them.
Rogelita J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
efficient and professional

location, services and staff
8
The stay was comfortable big thanks to the staff. The location was strategic close to restaurants and shopping areas. Valet parking was convenient. The beds were comfortable and room size is just right.
Keng L. Kumpulan Canada, 10 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, room size and helpful staff
8
WiFi was not working. Other than that I could give it a 3.5-star rating.
Hector D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
unflexible

location,
8
stay was good; rooms are a bit small; we stood 2 days and left to cebu; were going to return to city garden but has change of plans; requested a credit for future stay a day before our reservations; reservation staff said 'no' because she said i cancelled the same day. I resent original email verifying i had requested cancellation a day prior. She wrote back and said we need to cancel 3 days in advance; she changed from a day to 3 never gave a credit for future stay since we had paid in advance.
Shierlty M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
Staff are really nice specially the housekeeping

location, staff housekeeping are really nice, good only for run in go but not staying for long.
6.7
It was nice i can accomodate my visitors one thing that we dont like the swimming pool its too dirty nice only in the picture the smell is too yacky... and theres a little creature that was in the skin of my daughter although theres an attendant that watching but still not recommend the pool to swim not unless they clean that would be nice... also if theres a big event its too hard only small elevator you need to wait many times overloaded. but the staff there awesome....
Nathalie C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Disember 2014
Manila

Good wifi, nice breakfast with a good chef making omelettes and the roof top pool with view was good.
8.3
Overall our stay was Comfortable in the hotel. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel have a comfortable bus to take you to the airport for 600 peso. Good wifi connection in the room and has good shopping mall close by.
Hien T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 27 Disember 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean, coomfortable.
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kaunter TetamuCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Bilik FitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kolam renangCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A03