atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ermita Jumlah bilik: 142
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1401 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1401)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2013
Pada keseluruhannya adalah baik.

bilik yang bersih. petugas yang mesera dan lokasi yang menarik
8.3
Saya telah membuat tempahan di hotel ini bersama pasanagan saya. apabila saya sampai di hotel pihak hotel telah memberitahu saya bahawa saya hanya dibenarkan menginap untuk 1 orang sahaja. saya pergi berpasangan, saya tidak tahu dimanakah silapnya, masakan saya mahu membuat tempahan untuk menginap untuk 1 orang disebabkan saya pergi dengan pasangan saya. pihak hotel telah mengenakan caj tambahan sebanyak 600peso semalam bagi pasangan saya, padahal bilik yang sama sahaja.
Yahya M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 September 2012
Hotel dan perkhidmatan yang menarik di Manila

Bilik yang bersih dan kamar yang luas.
9.3
Saya pertama kali tinggal dihotel ini, ianya amat bagus berhampiran dengan tempat-tempat yang menarik untuk dilawati. bilik yang luas dan bersih, perkhidmatan yang menyeronokan hati apabila saya tinggal disini.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini terletak berhampiran dengan Manila Baywalk dan pusat membeli belah yang menarik perhatian, mudah untuk mendapatkan makanan halal dan berhadapan degan jalan utama untuk mendapatkan taxi dan jeepner di sekitar manila.
Ethelinda P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
The staffs were considerate to allow early checkin

Staff are nice, clean hotel and price is fair enough
9
Excellent!! Accomodating staffs, excellent service and reasonable price per night! I will definitely book again here in the future.
Lawrence M. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2014
long wait for check in....over an hour

location, location, and fitness room
7
Got into room late, then no cable TV service for two days, finally changed rooms after "MAJOR" complaint. Also, the buffet breakfast has deteriorated from our last visit. The saving grace was the shift manager: Sally Dela Cruz. She sorted out our room problem promptly and was very helpful. Maybe I just had some bad luck. I will return, if I have business in the area again.
Ediwn C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 November 2014
My stay at City Garden Suites

Staff, cleanliness, and staff! Cant say enough about the staff
7.3
Check in was easy and fast. Room was ready and clean. Room size is adequate, but bathroom was a little smaller than it could be. Stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was much less than good.Let me first say that I am a ovo/lacto and low glycemic vegetarian, so food i consume is limited. Full disclosure. The first day a couple of trays were empty, but I was in a hurry and had the guy cook me an omelette to order , it was ok. There was one veggie dish in the buffet of about 10 dishes. They did offer salad, but that is not a breakfast item for me. Coffee was ok. Staff was very attentive. Second day, I was not in such a rush. Again, Only one veggie dish available. Went to get coffee, and no cups. The waitress asked, do you want coffee? I polite replied, of course. The cups arrived in a few minutes and when i picked up a cup she poured it for me. I asked the cook for 3 eggs over easy. I was going to ask for 3 poached eggs, but thought better of that as poaching is a delicate way of cooking eggs not easily learned.I got 3 eggs with broken yolks. It seems anyone can be hired and called a cook. However, a cook who cant make an over easy egg is not a cook. I will admit that I wasn't expecting much as a vegetarian, but they proved to be less than that! However, if you eat dead animals, the buffet would probably be ok. If not included in your room rate, it is 350php. that evening I didn't feel like going out and called room service for a pizza which the room service menu had great pictures of. They were not available! The checkout needs a huge amount of improvement. There were 2 staff to handle checkouts and check ins. I waited for about 25 minutes to be helped. The checkout took less than 10 minutes once someone was available to help me. This is a staffing issue and not a problem with the staff. In summary, I would recommend the City Garden Suites and would stay again, as part of the issues I mentioned are related to me being a vegetarian.
P H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 November 2014
nice

clean good staff cheap
8
the staff were always friendly and polite. the rooms were clean and tidy however internet access was terrible. its located close to facilities
Helen D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 November 2014
My stay at garden suites

Near the airport, mall and other govt offices
8
Its pretty good
Greg J. Pasangan United States of America, 19 November 2014
Good Location bad Business Center

Location, Location, Location
7
I was suppose to stay longer, but due to the fact the business center was having problems with their computer I had to leave to another hotel. I needed to printout documents and this was not working here. Also, had a room next to the street which was a mistake. Traffic noise all night long. I recommend this Hotel if going for the location, but if you need to get business done on the internet, then look for another place.
Ormond D. Pasangan Australia, 16 November 2014
good value hotel in ermita, manila

friendly staff, breakfast buffet, location
8.7
I regularly stay at the city gardens suites in Ermita in Manila. The location although in a poorer area is close to entertainment areas, robinsons department store and manila bay. The hotel is clean, good buffet breakfast and very friendly staff. I will continue to stay at this hotel, which is good value for money.
Steven S. Pasangan United States of America, 15 November 2014
Decent hotel for a couple nights

Staff were very friendly
8.3
Parking is small area only about 4 cars can park there. The food could be better the breakfast buffet food was cold

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Garden Suites Hotel ManilaCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - LobiCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - RestoranCity Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03