atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

City Garden Suites Hotel

1158 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Lobi City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Restoran City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu City Garden Suites Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ermita Jumlah bilik: 142
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1349 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (1349)
Senarai mengikut:
Yahya M. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2013
Pada keseluruhannya adalah baik.

bilik yang bersih. petugas yang mesera dan lokasi yang menarik
8.3
Saya telah membuat tempahan di hotel ini bersama pasanagan saya. apabila saya sampai di hotel pihak hotel telah memberitahu saya bahawa saya hanya dibenarkan menginap untuk 1 orang sahaja. saya pergi berpasangan, saya tidak tahu dimanakah silapnya, masakan saya mahu membuat tempahan untuk menginap untuk 1 orang disebabkan saya pergi dengan pasangan saya. pihak hotel telah mengenakan caj tambahan sebanyak 600peso semalam bagi pasangan saya, padahal bilik yang sama sahaja.
Yahya M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 September 2012
Hotel dan perkhidmatan yang menarik di Manila

Bilik yang bersih dan kamar yang luas.
9.3
Saya pertama kali tinggal dihotel ini, ianya amat bagus berhampiran dengan tempat-tempat yang menarik untuk dilawati. bilik yang luas dan bersih, perkhidmatan yang menyeronokan hati apabila saya tinggal disini.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini terletak berhampiran dengan Manila Baywalk dan pusat membeli belah yang menarik perhatian, mudah untuk mendapatkan makanan halal dan berhadapan degan jalan utama untuk mendapatkan taxi dan jeepner di sekitar manila.
Ann L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Julai 2014
Disappointing stay

location, money
5
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel but this was my worst stay there. I stayed there because I have a seminar nearby and its cheaper to stay here. Although the price in nearby hotels our quite cheaper but since I already stayed here I opt City Garden. I was disappointed, although I asked for three things before my check-in namely: late check-in, high floor and huge bed. Yes they complied to the two but the latter was quite disappointing, I stayed in the very top floor (9th) and the elevator is not working properly. Huge bed? seriously was that huge enough for you?. On my second day, I had a hard time entering my room because of the card key plus it broke. I immediately called the reception and it took them ten long minutes. Poor service plus the television there's a weird sound that bothered me its like every 30mins you will hear some weird noise. The light in the door was not working either and the table was not cleaned properly. I will not stay here again and will look for another hotel. There was no comfort and no value for money. Plus they gave me a hard time getting my security deposit back, I just asked my friend to check me out since I was in the seminar and gave her the acknowledgment receipt but the manager didnt allowed her. They said I should pick that up myself, I sent them authorization letter through email while in my seminar and they still refused. I don't know what there policy is but the receipt was there and I'm just asking the return of my money. After an hour I guess they gave my money to my friend. It's quite a mess and hassle plus time consuming on our part. I will definitely not stay here again.
Robert G. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Julai 2014
hotel near a mall

location
7
the room was not non smoking room, even though my request was non smoking room. the bed was a bit old, because it was already dented not flat. the toilet was so small.
. Pelancong solo 23 Julai 2014
Staff was very nice & helpful. Would come back .

Fast service, no language barrier, & very friendly
8.3
Very nice and cool.
Hock B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Julai 2014
Cheated by the free wifi

Location, friendly staff.
6.7
I stayed here almost every month. Recently, they started charging for the wifi. What I mean is that they give free wifi but you can't do much things other than check emails. You can't even Skype or surf website. For that, you will need to pay. Please don't claim you have free wifi if it is limited bandwidth only. This is cheating. Wifi is important to me as business traveller. I would definitely consider other hotels nearby.
Bryon W. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Julai 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Friendly staff. great service, quiet
7.7
Lonnie H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Jun 2014
Bad

Nothing
4.7
My booking statement claimed the price paid include my guest, after arriving I was told I had to pay extra for my guest. Breakfast was not included. Once in the room the TV did not have any cable channels. After 3 phone calls to the front desk about the TV I had to go to the front desk and complain. Once the engineers installed a cable box I could NOT get all the TV channels to work. On the 6th floor the street noise was loud. Bugs in the room. The bed was not comfortable it sagged in the middle and the pillows were like rocks. I do not plan to stay there every again. Out of the 7 hotels I stayed at it rated 5( 1 being the best).
Robert S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Jun 2014
The Hotel was good the Wifi was less that I expect

Location Location Location
7
It was ok, But I did ask for assistance with the WiFi and no one came, then the TV malfunctioned and that was also not acted on until I complained to the manager
Tomoyuki S. Pelancong solo Japan, 16 Jun 2014
silent

safety clean kindness
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A07