Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

City Lodge Backpackers

150 Vincent Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Lobi City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel City Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 99

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 73 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (73)
Saring ikut:
Philippa S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8.7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 April 2015
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 14 April 2015
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 April 2015
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7.3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mac 2015
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7.7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. Pelancong solo Venezuela, 01 Mac 2015
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9.7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 30 Disember 2014
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5.3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Disember 2014
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 November 2014
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6.7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

City Lodge Backpackers AucklandCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - LobiCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCity Lodge Backpackers Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4D08