Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 106 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (106)
Saring ikut:
Erickson V. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Excellent location
5.7
Excellent location and fair price.
Yi-Shan T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 25 Januari 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel

Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
7.7
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Nga L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
a okay hostel

Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
7.3
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Tze K. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Disember 2015
value for money hotel

good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
6
Gasper T. Pasangan Slovenia, 19 November 2015
sightseeing hostel

location
8.7
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Wiratchanee I. Pelancong solo Thailand, 26 Oktober 2015
Good hostel

Near bahn
6.3
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Anja B. Pelancong solo Germany, 05 Oktober 2015
Cheap hostel in a good location
5.7
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Jesse W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 27 September 2015
Great location and good staff

Location, Staff
7.7
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Barbara A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2015
Review

Cleanliness, location
4.7
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
于庭 羅. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 04 Ogos 2015
Not value for the price

Location, lobby
5.7
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cityhostel Berlin BerlinCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PersekitaranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PersekitaranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - BufetCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkoni/TeresCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - PersekitaranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sukan dan AktivitiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratCityhostel Berlin Berlin - RestoranCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Taman PermainanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Taman PermainanCityhostel Berlin Berlin - LobiCityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01