Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cityhostel Berlin

Glinkastrasse 5-7., Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Persekitaran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Persekitaran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Lobi Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bufet Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Balkoni/Teres
Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Persekitaran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Sukan dan Aktiviti Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Restoran Cityhostel Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 109
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 69 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (69)
Saring ikut:
Mathias V. Pasangan Norway, 27 April 2015

Plassering pris og plassering
8.3
Kien P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 April 2015
Good location & comfort room

location, comfort room & helpful staff
8
Good & comfort. Great location & very near the subway.
Mohd Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Mac 2015
Nice Hostel

Location, cheap and clean
7.7
It was so near to the train station. We were there for the marathon and it was easy to go anywhere. However, the lift broke down when we were there.
Karen M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Great location in Berlin

Location, friendly staff and cheap accommodations
8.3
Antti T. Pelancong solo Finland, 28 Disember 2014
Solo room, i wanted to sleep well after flight

Wifi, location and price
6
I booked own room, cause wanted to sleep alone after horrifying hostel experience from Munchen Well it was a single room, so i could sleep well after long traveling. but after i gave two tries for hostels, im clearly not ment to sleep at hostels. People dont have any respect for others, they keep really loud noice even its 01:00 at night in the hallways and rooms. In rules there was silence after 22:00, but staff didnt do anything to keep things quiet. My hostel experiences are now over, back to hotels where people still respect others.
Man H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Disember 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice bar, clean rooms
8.3
Pretty good on the whole except for the Wifi connection
Leonard T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 15 November 2014
good location, cheap price, and good breakfast

Location, Price, Service
8.3
The best things from this Hostel is the location, very strategic. There is Mohrenstraße Station (underground train) beside the hostel, you don't need to worry about the transportation. Other than that, not so far from the hostel there is tourism spot like Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag. You can reach these by walking Breakfast is standard but good enough. Toastbread, jam, cheese, meat, coffee, juice The only bad thing is bathroom. Lack of privacy because there is only curtain between one shower to another shower, no door. When you need cheap accomodation, I think this Hostel very recommended
Tik W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Money for value. Central location, convenienc

Budget price for stay, convenience, near U Baln and bus station, easy to scenic spot on foot.
8.3
The hostel is clean and tidy, check in and out very fast. Good breakfast
Kai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
nice hotel, spacious

clean, close to metro, spacious
7
ok to stay, but no wifi connections in room
Ashley W. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Near checkpoint Charlie and right near a U Train

The best comfortable, breakfast was ok, beer garden
5.7
It was ok, staff are pretty average. The toilets and showers were not cleaned enough. There are only 2 Women's showers and toilets for an entire floor. The rooms are clean, bed very comfortable, however lots of people yelling all night on Saturday outside. I recommend staying here for value for money, but not if you want peace and quiet. Breakfast was good, including toast and jams and nutella spread, yoghurt, cereal, hams, rolls, orange juice, coffee etc.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B08