Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Dapur Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan Masuk Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang Rehat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Fitness Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renang Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 190

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 87 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (87)
Saring ikut:
Merryn T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
Always a regular at this hotel

location, comfortable bed, late check out
8
Vallobh V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 08 April 2015
Very nice stopover in Auckland

V
8
Kristin M. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 April 2015
Super comfy bed. small but well laid out room

the bed was awesome. free WiFi was great. staff were all pleasant and seemed happy.
7
Overall our stay was great! The bathroom may need to have an upgrade (as in mould removal and painting). We didn't dine at the restaurant so can't comment on the food. We really enjoyed the bed and linen. It was super comfy and generously sized!
Panda W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 Mac 2015
great location

location
7.3
overall is good.
Yusoff M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Highly recommended

Spacious, location and cleanliness
9
Pleasant and memorable stay at this hotel
Rose D. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Januari 2015
very disappointed

location
5.7
shocking stay doubt we will go again. we often have stayed here for events and our room this time was dirty, curtains hanging of the wall, air con didnt work properly, room had been cleaned with cheap stinking cleaning - felt out of date and lacking standard. was not good value for money and they need to step up!
Man L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel in auckland! Highly recommend!

location, comfort, and most importantly, the staffs
9.7
one word - excellent
Rob S. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Januari 2015
The room was great.the breakfast was disappointing

location clean friendly staff
7.3
Happy.full breakfast was disappointing
Suzi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Disember 2014
Great

Close to everything, room sizes, friendly staff
10
Man L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 30 Disember 2014
Excellent

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Very good stay and I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - DapurCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan MasukCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik FitnessCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08