Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 107 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (107)
Saring ikut:
Flora L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Januari 2016
City Life

Comfort, facilities, location
7.7
It was famtasticl. Hotel lives up to its name as City Life being located in the heart of Auckland CBD.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fiona S. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Januari 2016
All good

location, bed, breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meini Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
Fantastic location and friendly staff

Location, price, comfirt
9.7
Definitely go back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peng K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Disember 2015
"Awesome"

Location in the middle of everything, inroom laundry service, fantastic housekeeping and helpful reception and concierge
9.3
The room was well laid out and very comfortable. The kitchen and the bathroom were well stocked and put to shame some other properties we stayed in (they managed to put in an oven, a microwave, a family fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer in one corner, away from the living area). Despite being in the city, the rooms were well insulated from noise.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 25 Disember 2015
2 Rooms for a Family of 4!

Location, Comfort and Space, Adjoining rooms
9
Fantastic! We really felt like we hit the jackpot on this booking because of the reasonable price for 2 rooms and the location. No need to rent a car from the airport, Skybus drop off is right by the hotel and there are more dining, shopping options than you can count. You can also walk to Viaduct Harbor and take excursions from the harbor with no problem. So happy with this stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jackie C. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Disember 2015
Comfy

Comfy beds
8
The room was super quiet and the bed and pillows of really good quality - had the best sleep.!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Ideal downtown location in Auckland

Location, comfortable bed, clean
7.7
We had a nice stay at CityLife. We arrived late after a flight delay so did not get to enjoy it that much but certainly the location was ideal for our first night in Auckland. The only available parking was through valet so at $20 it felt a little expensive. After traveling in NZ for 2 weeks we discovered that the standard was not to include a bottled water or toothbrush in the room, but these are amenities my wife and I have come to expect in the US and in Japan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynda S. Pasangan South Africa, 18 Disember 2015
good location

location, room & staff
9.7
Very enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geordine S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2015
Perfect location

Location is great, staff is attentive and pleasant, comfortable beds
9.3
Excellent. I was pleasantly surprised by the genuine friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. Only thing that should be fixed is our first night room the shower door leaked a lot (the bathmat was soaked and had to squeeze it out to wipe up the water. Sorry, forgot to report it). The second time the shower door leaked only a little.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claude K. Pelancong solo South Africa, 28 September 2015
So well located!

staff competence and location.
7.3
In general, ok. Although there was noise in the middle of the night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - DapurCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan MasukCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik FitnessCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04