atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Dapur Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan Masuk Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang Rehat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Fitness Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renang Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 190

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 81 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (81)
Saring ikut:
Rose D. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Januari 2015
very disappointed

location
5.7
shocking stay doubt we will go again. we often have stayed here for events and our room this time was dirty, curtains hanging of the wall, air con didnt work properly, room had been cleaned with cheap stinking cleaning - felt out of date and lacking standard. was not good value for money and they need to step up!
Man L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 03 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel in auckland! Highly recommend!

location, comfort, and most importantly, the staffs
9.7
one word - excellent
Rob S. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Januari 2015
The room was great.the breakfast was disappointing

location clean friendly staff
7.3
Happy.full breakfast was disappointing
Suzi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Disember 2014
Great

Close to everything, room sizes, friendly staff
10
Man L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 30 Disember 2014
Excellent

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Very good stay and I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Steven B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 November 2014
Good all round value

spacoius room, great location central to everything, nice staff
8.7
The property is a little bit run down and the bathroom could have a bit more attention to cleaning. Overall good and would stay there again
Khaled A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 08 November 2014
Citylife Hotel

Big rooms, clean, location
8.7
Helmy H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 06 November 2014
close to city center, quiet room, helpful staffs

close to city center, quiet room, helpful staffs
7.3
i booked a deluxe suite. location is close to city center, quiet room, and helpful staffs. only the heating was not sufficient for those coming from tropics. I wish they have a portable heating unit.
Glen B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 November 2014
Great Hotel Central with freindly helpful staff AA

location staff bed..
9.3
I have stayed in a few Auckland Hotels but this is the best. Staff were really helpful. Bed was amazing. First time I had ever slept well on night 1 of a business trip. Added bonus is it is next to my favorite japanese restaurant kushi on durham st.
Kathryn O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 13 Julai 2014
Good, but extra charges expensive.

Location and size of room
5
Ok. Tv reception and range of channels very poor , disappointing. Had to ask for extra linen. No free wifi.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - DapurCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan MasukCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik FitnessCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03