Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan Masuk Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mandi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renang Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Fitness Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mandi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renang Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 190

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 64 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (64)
June H. Pasangan Canada, 25 Mac 2014
Very pleasant, relaxed stay

The staff were most helpful - they booked our taxis to the airport and also helped us book a rental car for the day, which the rental service brought to and picked up from the hotel.
9
Overall quite delightful. Agreat location, close to everything.
Judith G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.
Barry K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 22 Februari 2014
conveinient

position, staff helpfull, comfrtable beds
6.3
enjoyed stopover, clean rooms and friendly staff. handy position for shopping and casino
Nicole T. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Februari 2014
Short, but very comfortable.

Comfort. Great size rooms. Friendly staff
9
Ng T. Pasangan China, 03 Februari 2014
centrally located , nice city hotel

good location , helpful staff , spacious room
7.7
after the bad stay in ibis hotel 2 blocks nearby, citylife is like heaven to ours. The room is spacious with big window. Staff very helpful. Value for the $
Timothy R. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2014
room was great, staffs were all friendly

centrally located, friendly staff, affordable prices
9.7
Andrew D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Oktober 2013
very quick, I was at the hotel less than 12 hours

location, comfort, staff
8
My stay was very short but the hotel was able to provide everything that I needed for my one night stay. This is a fairly basic hotel but has a great location right in the centre of Auckland.
Rose D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 17 Ogos 2013
outstanding hotel in the heart of the city!

location, staff, comfortable
9.7
this hotel is just outstanding to stay in. in the heart of the city with everything at your doorstep. staff are friendly and take care of all your needs. have stayed here many times and would not hesitate to recommend it for teenage families, young families or a romantic night!
Adam S. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 10 Ogos 2013
Good Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Location, location
7.3
my stay was enjoyable however I would like to see a more modern restaurant and a buffet breakfast
Ramon M. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 31 Julai 2013
Best value for money I have found in Queen Street

location, quietness and bed
8
Good I will use them as my Auckaland base when in Queen Street on business

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan MasukCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MandiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik FitnessCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MandiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02