atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Pusat Bandar Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Dapur Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobi Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan Masuk Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restoran Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter Tetamu
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang Rehat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Fitness Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renang Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Auckland Jumlah bilik: 190

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 74 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (74)
Saring mengikut:
Steven B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 November 2014
Good all round value

spacoius room, great location central to everything, nice staff
8.7
The property is a little bit run down and the bathroom could have a bit more attention to cleaning. Overall good and would stay there again
Helmy H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 06 November 2014
close to city center, quiet room, helpful staffs

close to city center, quiet room, helpful staffs
7.3
i booked a deluxe suite. location is close to city center, quiet room, and helpful staffs. only the heating was not sufficient for those coming from tropics. I wish they have a portable heating unit.
Glen B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 November 2014
Great Hotel Central with freindly helpful staff AA

location staff bed..
9.3
I have stayed in a few Auckland Hotels but this is the best. Staff were really helpful. Bed was amazing. First time I had ever slept well on night 1 of a business trip. Added bonus is it is next to my favorite japanese restaurant kushi on durham st.
Kathryn O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 13 Julai 2014
Good, but extra charges expensive.

Location and size of room
5
Ok. Tv reception and range of channels very poor , disappointing. Had to ask for extra linen. No free wifi.
Khairil M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 Jun 2014
comfortable and pleasant stay

great location near CBD area, attentive staff
7.3
great stay. really close to CBD and staff made us feel welcome and were friendly
Natasha R. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Mei 2014
Comfortable and clean.

The View, comfortable and quiet.
6.7
It was only for 1 night so hard to settle but was comfortable and clean. Was disappointed I had to pay extra for parking as I was not informed it was extra charge and had already paid what I felt we paid more than enough just for the room. But the stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Annie D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2014
City life

Close to city,
8
Only one night stay, nice room. I don't know the food we got out pretty early. The room just a bit noisy we can hear the disco music.but not too bad.
June H. Pasangan Canada, 25 Mac 2014
Very pleasant, relaxed stay

The staff were most helpful - they booked our taxis to the airport and also helped us book a rental car for the day, which the rental service brought to and picked up from the hotel.
9
Overall quite delightful. Agreat location, close to everything.
Russell W. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Mac 2014
best that I've stayed in Auckland

location, room size, room clean
9
best that I've stayed in Auckland
Judith G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - DapurCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobiCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Laluan MasukCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - RestoranCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Ruang RehatCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik FitnessCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCitylife Hotel Auckland - Kolam renangCitylife Hotel Auckland - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06