Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dapur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dapur Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 85 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (85)
Saring ikut:
James C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alysa Z. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galen N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 27 Disember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 07 Disember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilio B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 26 November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7.3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathleen B. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Ogos 2015
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9.3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilyn W. Kumpulan New Zealand, 26 Julai 2015
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby T. Kumpulan New Zealand, 19 Julai 2015
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8.3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07