Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 88 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (88)
Saring ikut:
Iwan S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 24 April 2016
Good
5.7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernadette M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 29 Februari 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8.3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 31 Januari 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alysa Z. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galen N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 27 Disember 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 07 Disember 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilio B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 26 November 2015
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7.3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Citylife Wellington Hotel WellingtonCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - DapurCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01