atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 211 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (211)
Saring ikut:
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Februari 2015
Nice

location,food,staff
10
Great and we will be coming back
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Excellent

Food,staff, location
10
I will definitely come back.thank you.we had a wonderful stay.
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Januari 2015
Feels like home!

Friendly staff, location, food
10
Feels like home! My kids love it and so do I!
Hedinn S. Pelancong solo Iceland, 30 Januari 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4.3
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Januari 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Januari 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 September 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Joseph D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Richard B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3.3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A06