atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 93
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 200 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (200)
Richard B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3.3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Karl M. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 September 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Sungsik A. Pelancong solo South Korea, 13 September 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
William N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Ogos 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4.3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Mark P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2013
city centre hotel

location, price, price
7.7
good value but not located near anything major you could walk to
Drew M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited
Gina L. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Julai 2013
warm cebuano hospitality

nice comfy bed, large room, very fast front office service
7.3
My stay was definitely a relaxing one...the front service staff were very helpful, they knew what they were doing..the restaurant staff also were competent.enjoyed my stay..
Alan G. Pasangan Australia, 06 Julai 2013
not worth the money old hotel

from my expenice staying at this hotel i can not think of one good thing about it hotel is very old
3.7
the hotel is old i never stay there again food in resturant is very poor i stay on the 5 th floor below my room contruction work was happening no queit time at all they where using a jack hammer breaking up concrete the noise was so loud you could even watch tv even if you had the volume up no light switches near the bed you had to go to thev entry door to turn off the lights no bed side lights the frige mini bar would turn off when you leave the room so when you got back to ur room everything was hot the drainage is old my shower drain kept blocking up water every where in the bathroom floor and in the room its a old hotel room service was very poor by the time the food arrvie it was cold and you had to pay for there and then the pool was close becaurse they had a display on that floor for my first 3 days then the 4 th day it was close to every one for 3 more days for pool cleaning i have stay at many other hotels and i have to say this is the worst poor hotel i have ever been too ,,,to anyone who going to stay in cebu i have to say TUNE HOTEL IS THE BEST GOOD FOR THE MONEY BEST STAY I EVERY HAD ,,,,,,CITY SCAPE IS ON MY TOP OF POOR HOTELS
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2013
good hotel clean and new

clean city view
9
i only stayed one night but it was nice and new ,i never tried the food as i left too early to catch a plane but it was a pleasant stay
Deiparine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Jun 2013
accessible and comfortable

near the major shopping malls, clean and new
8
my stay with Cityscape was good. the room was very big and comfortable although the comfort room seems small. all in all, we appreciate its accessibility to the major dining and shopping area of Cebu

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestoranCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobiCityscape Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A08