Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 116 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (116)
Saring ikut:
Philip B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6.3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pierre S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 02 November 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivana E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivana E. Kumpulan Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8.3
I'm satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shannon M. Kumpulan United States of America, 19 Ogos 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7.3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nyoman N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 30 Julai 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7.3
Nice stay and will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Julai 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7.3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henno V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Julai 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claude G. Pasangan France, 30 April 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heikki M. Pelancong solo Finland, 17 Januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7.3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07