Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 64 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (64)
Senarai mengikut:
Alison B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Jun 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Jun 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Mei 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6.7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Mei 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7.3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Pelancong solo Denmark, 23 April 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 April 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 04 Mac 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Januari 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6.7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 November 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7.3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02