Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
106 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (106)
Saring ikut:
Shannon M. Kumpulan United States of America, 19 Ogos 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7.3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nyoman N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 30 Julai 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7.3
Nice stay and will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henno V. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Julai 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claude G. Pasangan France, 30 April 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heikki M. Pelancong solo Finland, 17 Januari 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7.3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Casey B. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eni S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Disember 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6.3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyfa S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 20 November 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashton J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Felipe F. Pelancong solo Japan, 26 September 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05