atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 138 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (138)
Saring ikut:
Matthew K. Pasangan Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Pelancong solo Germany, 16 Januari 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4.7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Disember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07