atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 133 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (133)
Saring mengikut:
Fernando I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Disember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Ruby J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Mei 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7.7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Pasangan Canada, 27 Mac 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4.3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik MandiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01