Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Mandi Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Restoran Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Suite Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 126 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (126)
Klaus P. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Disember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Ruby J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mei 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Mei 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7.7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Troy S. Pasangan Canada, 27 Mac 2013
It is a college/hotel

none really
4.3
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Glenn W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mac 2013
could not wait to leave

the bed was ok
3
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Arianne A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mac 2013
Great

Accessible, clean, nice
6.7
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Trong N. Pasangan Vietnam, 12 Februari 2013
lovely hotel

smile with serviece
10
smiling workers people.are equipped with free internet, swimming pool, drinking water.is a good hotel, convenient location to pick up the car walking in lapu lapu.all the staff and management are very good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Balkoni/TeresCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik MandiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Cebu - RestoranCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik SuiteCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - PandanganCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B07