Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Lobi Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Persekitaran Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renang Cleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 82

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

berdasarkan
138 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (138)
Saring ikut:
Matthew K. Pasangan Canada, 19 Januari 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pelancong solo Germany, 16 Januari 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4.7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fernando I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 September 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5.7
it was okay but not great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco M. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus P. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Disember 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8.3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Retzel O. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8.3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carina M. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6.7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cleverlearn Residences Mactan IslandCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Laluan MasukCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kedai Kopi/KafeCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobiCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - LobiCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - PersekitaranCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renangCleverlearn Residences Mactan Island - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06