atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Utara Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobi Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu
Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Utara Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1903 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (1903)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 Julai 2013
ianya adalah baik

dipusat bandar
8
ianya amat menyeronokkan disebabkan dekat dengan bandar dan stesyen keretapi mudah untuk kemana-mana.
Hsiao H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Disember 2014
nice hotel

room is clean and big and staff are all very nice and professional
8
the wifi always disconnected. moreover, it's a bit noisy as my room was closed the street, sometimes got dog barking during midnight and early morning!
Marinah A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, gd wifi connection & spacious room
8.3
Marinah A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
s

cooix
8.3
Robert B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Disember 2014
Excellent small hotel near Shwedagon and Kandawgyi

Good location, clean and comfortable, good service.
9.3
Excellent small hotel near Shwedagon Pagoda, Kandawgyi Park and Bogyoke Aung San Museum. Good restaurant on top floor with view of Shwedogon. Clean, comfortable room with reasonable bathroom. Room big enough for two but not very big. Room safe. Credit cards excepted. ATM about 10 minutes walk away (ask at reception for directions). Slow Wifi.
Wiggo L. Pelancong solo Norway, 10 Disember 2014
Good choise!

Servicemindet and friendly staff. Clean an confortable hotel
8.7
Confortable
Yihui G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable, quiet
8.7
Hotel staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Clean rooms.
Rungsinee K. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 November 2014
Good location, clean room with good view

Location, cleanliness, staff
7
Matteo F. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 28 November 2014
Acceptable Hotel

Spacious room, clean
7
I stayed 3 night for a business trip. The hotel is ok. Rooms are quite big and clean. The location it is quite good not too far from downtown and near the Pagoda Shwedagon that is very nice to visit.
Ng C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 November 2014
Great & honest service

Cleaniness, great service and comfort
7.3
This is my second time staying at Clover Hotel. I have left a set of document during my first stay for my business friend to pickup. The document was not pickup and to my surprise, the hotel staff could recall that my documents were left and not picked up. The documents were returned to me on my check in during my second visit. Good job!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - LobiClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01