Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Utara Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi
Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobi Clover Hotel Yangon - Pusat Operasi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet
Kawasan: Utara Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

berdasarkan
2003 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (2003)
Saring ikut:
Yahya M. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 06 Julai 2013
ianya adalah baik

dipusat bandar
8
ianya amat menyeronokkan disebabkan dekat dengan bandar dan stesyen keretapi mudah untuk kemana-mana.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmin C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 26 Ogos 2015
Good For Business

Pleasant staff, helpful staff, considerate staff
9
I will return to the same hotel on my next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saowaluk C. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 24 Ogos 2015
Good

Room location service man
8.7
Nice i love view in 7th floor Nice people Nice room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianne G. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Ogos 2015
disappointing service

clean room, quiet location, staff was courteous
5
- in the first room we were in the shower was only a trickle and had to change rooms - when the safe didn't open we called the main desk and they carried another safe up, which meant the safe is not bolted down to the desk that it's on, and the cleaning lady carried the old one away - anyone could have carried the safe away - how safe is this safe? - when we asked for a wake up call to go to the airport, we did not get one and our friend who picked us up said the clerk at the front desk was asleep when he came into the lobby - the food in the breakfast buffet was cold - when we ate dinner in their restaurant, we were told the Hong Kong chicken was NOT spicy but it came out spicy, then we sent it back and ordered another chicken dish, but then they returned the Hong Kong chicken I think after they washed the spices off and refried it - I accidentally broke a juice glass at dinner and they charged me 25,000 kyats (about $2.50) for it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lwin L. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 06 Ogos 2015
good hotel

good location. good servic.
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wuttiporn K. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Julai 2015
Good Hotel

Staff Location
9.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pinyada N. Kumpulan Thailand, 10 Julai 2015
Best location for ShwedagonPagoda,very nice staffs

Good location,Good Staffs,Best value
10
I feel warm welcome from staffs,feel safe to stay here. I appreciate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2015
My first visit to Yangon.

ROOM STAFF VIEW FROM RESTERAUNT
9.3
Very comfortable staff very helpful and friendly Resterant very good with stunning views if the Pagagoda would defnitly stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong J. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 02 Julai 2015
Value for money Hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, wifi speed
8
Pleasant stay with polite staff Room is clean and tidy. However, breakfast serving at 0700 am is rather late compared to international set at 0600 am. Not convenient for travelers going out early to skip the traffic jam
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ting T. Pasangan China, 25 Jun 2015
Nice and tidy and room is big.

Nice location and delicious meal
7.7
Its a nice trip
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - LobiClover Hotel Yangon - Pusat OperasiClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01