atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Utara Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobi Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Mandi Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu
Clover Hotel Yangon - Bufet Clover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar Hotel Clover Hotel Yangon - Restoran Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Utara Yangon Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1874 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (1874)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 Julai 2013
ianya adalah baik

dipusat bandar
8
ianya amat menyeronokkan disebabkan dekat dengan bandar dan stesyen keretapi mudah untuk kemana-mana.
Amie K. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 08 Oktober 2014
Lovely Stay at this hotel

location, comfortable rooms, nice restaurant
8.3
Amie K. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 08 Oktober 2014
A great hotel to stay at

Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
Shirley B. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 01 Oktober 2014
A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

staff very friendly and most helpful always, nothing was too much trouble for them and their knowledge was very good; location convenient; hotel very comfortable and very clean.
9.3
Very pleasant and we were made to feel most welcome on both occasions. Staff were most helpful and willing at all times. I'd be most happy to return next time.
Robert R. Pasangan United States of America, 25 September 2014
Great stay ath the Clover on Wingabar road

Food, staff and view
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Clover on Wingabar. The staff was one of the best I have ever seen and the food at the restaurant was great.
Derren H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Nice Place

Location and roof top terrace
7.3
Nice hotel, good location and great views from the roof top restaurant. Good value for money.
Chun K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
Nice price nice hotel

Very nice staff and helpful. Room very clean.
8.7
Very good. Not expensive for food and beverages.
Enrico C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 09 September 2014
PLastic Sheet. Real Plastic not polyester fiber

Location
3.3
A sleepless night. Had to put towels to avoid remaining attache to the plastic garbage bag like sheets! I discovered that The 3 clovers are associated with the Panda hotel which has the very same sheets! Bathroom very sad!
Wai C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Lovely hotel Near Shwedagon

Location, Cleanliness and Efficient Staff
9
About one week before leaving prior to leaving for Yangon, I emailed the hotel and received a reaply from them promptly to confirm my reservation. It was a good omen. The rooms are large and as requested, we got the rooms facing Shwedagon. The view was less than pristine due to some construction work outside the confines of the hotel. Cleanliness of the rooms were top notch with all the basic amenities expected from a hotel room. They even provided a hair dryer together with complimentary drinking water and coffee. The food on the whole was just passable and we wished that the menu for breakfast was rotated as we didn't fancy having the same kind of food for breakfast every day. It was not a big issues as we have planned to have breakfast elsewhere anyway. Though there was a lack of convenience stores in that area, the location is great for visiting the Shwedagon and we were assured of a good night's sleep The quality of staff they have employed in their service is exemplary and rivals any 5 star hotel. Check in and out was swift, the doormen and bell boys were polite and helpful and made our stay very pleasant. If you happen to be in that area, get hold of transportation services. He speaks reasonably good English, charges reasonably and is very obliging in pointing out sites that may escape people who are not familiar with Yangon. (He pointed out the old Parliament House). Our stay was extra memorable because of the staff. Highly recommended. We stayed there from 25th to 28th August 2014.
Giorgio M. Pasangan Italy, 24 Ogos 2014
Didn't go for program change

Didn't go for program change
8
I didn't go for program change. I just rated 4 points to be polote but i know nothing about this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - LobiClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik MandiClover Hotel Yangon - Bilik Tetamu Clover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter TetamuClover Hotel Yangon - BufetClover Hotel Yangon - Bahagian Luar HotelClover Hotel Yangon - RestoranClover Hotel Yangon - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02