atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobi Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Laluan Masuk Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang Rehat Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

6.0

daripada 44 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.0
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (44)
Senarai mengikut:
Reanne S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Jun 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Mei 2014
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 28 April 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 April 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Kumpulan Australia, 07 April 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 Mac 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Sherri M. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Januari 2014
Would stay again...

the pool, the cocktails and the friendly staff
6.3
Budget accomm, you get what you pay for.. the rooms are old but clean - just a bit run down. The pool area was great!!
Dennis H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8.3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Laluan MasukClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Ruang RehatClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik MandiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08