Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 758 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 758 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9

Anthony W.
United Kingdom
20 Disember 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.

Barnabas V.
Singapura
12 Disember 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.

yasar H.
United Kingdom
28 November 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good

Stephen M.
Australia
25 November 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.

Craig B.
Kanada
18 November 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
09 November 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.

DONGMIN K.
Korea Selatan
08 November 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area
Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.

Stephanie C.
Malaysia
01 Oktober 2015
Ok
Good
Nice

Mr S.
India
29 September 2015
Overall stay was comfortable and good location
1. Spacious Accomadation & Rooms alignment and safety
Wonderful

somporn S.
Thailand
22 September 2015
Good Staff
Friendly staff, fair cost, swinning pool
Good


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: