atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 676 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (676)
Saring mengikut:
Henrik M. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Mei 2013
Kamar yang luas dengan lokasi yang dekat pantai

Kamar dekat dengan bus stop ke phuket city, hanya 300 m ke pantai patong, cuman hotel cukup tua dan perlu peremajaan
6.7
Tormizi K. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2012
Baik dan mempunyai ciri tradisional

berhampiran dengan pantai
7
biliknya luas dan hotelnya berdekatan dengan pantai dan mudah untuk ketempat makan.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Terletak berhampiran dengan pantai yang cukup menarik
Chih H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 05 Januari 2015
Nice location but too old

shopping, food, beach
7.3
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Damein M. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4.7
Forgettable
Rudolf G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Namibia, 31 Disember 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Yiannakis V. Pasangan Cyphrus, 30 Disember 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4.3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Scott H. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Disember 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8.3
Foo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 November 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 November 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.
Christopher J. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9.7
Very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang

Ulasan Pelanggan - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07