atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restoran Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 85
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 650 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (650)
Senarai mengikut:
Henrik M. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Mei 2013
Kamar yang luas dengan lokasi yang dekat pantai

Kamar dekat dengan bus stop ke phuket city, hanya 300 m ke pantai patong, cuman hotel cukup tua dan perlu peremajaan
6.7
Tormizi K. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2012
Baik dan mempunyai ciri tradisional

berhampiran dengan pantai
7
biliknya luas dan hotelnya berdekatan dengan pantai dan mudah untuk ketempat makan.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Terletak berhampiran dengan pantai yang cukup menarik
Rachel K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 September 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5.7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Ogos 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 Ogos 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Ogos 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Julai 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9.3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Julai 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7.3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Ripin I. Pasangan India, 14 Julai 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny

Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
10
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.
Edwin C. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
Fantastic

Just love it
8.3
Excellent

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestoranCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01