atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pandangan Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pandangan Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat Operasi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chalong
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 95 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (95)
Saring ikut:
Bob A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mac 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8.7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mac 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9.3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 November 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 03 September 2014
great rooms great service

a
9.3
A
Amelia D. Kumpulan Australia, 27 Jun 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7.7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Pasangan Japan, 09 Jun 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Mei 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
June T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Mei 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely

Service, location and convenience
7.3
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A07