Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 102 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (102)
Saring ikut:
Chia C. Kumpulan United States of America, 03 April 2016
Home away from home!
6.3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Lama S. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 April 2016
Always enjoyable
5.3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Christian G. Pasangan Italy, 14 Februari 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7.3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Morteza A. Pasangan Sweden, 01 April 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8.3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mac 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8.7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mac 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9.3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 November 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 03 September 2014
great rooms great service

a
9.3
A
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PandanganCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02