Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat Operasi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan Masuk Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Chalong
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 75 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (75)
Thierry H. Pelancong solo France, 26 Januari 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Disember 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7.3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Israel W. Pelancong solo Ireland, 19 Julai 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7.7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Julai 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8.3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Suba D. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Julai 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Pelancong solo China, 29 Jun 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 April 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06