Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 883 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (883)
Saring ikut:
Soon S. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Mac 2012
地点超优越

离尖沙咀只有三十分的路程,离佐敦地铁站超近的。
8
旅馆是属于组屋改装而成的。不过先声明不是整栋改装的。对于本人对房间的要求只是休息和基本设施完善,因此这家旅馆是很适合甚至可以说是为自由行旅者而设。要说缺点的话,就是冷气机不宁静(因为是属于旧款的。),电视小。
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: 旅馆与地铁站只间距离很接近。离尖沙咀大概有三十分钟路程(步行)。可以在尖沙咀吃完夜宵再步行回旅馆。
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rio S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 12 Januari 2016
fraud
2
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pupana K. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Disember 2015
Near MTR Jordan

Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
6
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 19 November 2015
More like a Hostel

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
6
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard K. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 06 November 2015
Location good but for slightly more expensive

none
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert C. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 23 September 2015
location

location
5.3
Sleep well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Son T. Pasangan Vietnam, 22 Jun 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8.7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Szeto P. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 17 Jun 2015
Near MTR

Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Szeto P. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 11 Jun 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 24 Mei 2015
Just for a night

Cheap for overnight
6
OK .. only.. nothing good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Comfort Lodge Hong KongComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik MandiComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Comfort Lodge Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06