atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 14057 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Persekitaran Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Persekitaran Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pandangan Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Laluan Masuk Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobi Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Lobi Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 87
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 28 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (28)
Saring mengikut:
Benjamin V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Pelancong solo Israel, 04 Mei 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8.3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Mei 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 15 Mac 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Yukyung K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 13 Oktober 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7.7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Pelancong solo Poland, 23 September 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Peru, 03 Ogos 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Pelancong perniagaan Egypt, 26 Mei 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Tip Membeli Belah: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PersekitaranConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestoranConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Kaunter TetamuConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PersekitaranConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PandanganConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Laluan MasukConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobiConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - LobiConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07