atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 512

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 253 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (253)
Senarai mengikut:
Hooi M. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness and view from the room
8.3
Very nice.
Swee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
Great business and leisure hotel

Great harbour view, comfortable room, excellent room service
9.7
Chen Y. Pelancong solo China, 05 September 2014
Great stay

view, location, service
10
It's great to stay here for a short holiday... great view and great service...
Gergo H. Pelancong perniagaan Hungary, 01 September 2014
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Ogos 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8.3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Hoi K. Pasangan Macau, 23 Ogos 2014
Comfy and clean

comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice staff
8
Will continue to stay in Conrad next time in Hong Kong
Ryann D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Ogos 2014
Disappointing weekend getaway in Conrad HK

Location, View
4
Service was poor, Staff acted inconvenienced when there were issues Rooms were old Carpet was wet/ damp Room stank - cleaner sprayed aerosol as the solution Poor from check in to check out IT service preferred if you came down to their office to address IT issues
Lina R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 07 Ogos 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6.3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05