atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 512

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 223 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (223)
Ludolf E. Pasangan Germany, 07 April 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9.3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mac 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7.7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Februari 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Pasangan Australia, 25 Disember 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8.7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Kumpulan China, 23 Disember 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7.7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 November 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9.7
Autumn C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 November 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01