atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Persekitaran
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan Masuk Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat Operasi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 636

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 822 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (822)
Senarai mengikut:
Lap K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Ogos 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9.7
Fantastic
Lee P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 19 Ogos 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Ogos 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 05 Ogos 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7.3
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 04 Ogos 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8.7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 04 Ogos 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7.7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 23 Julai 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9.3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 22 Julai 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7.7
Hon K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 14 Julai 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8.7
Is a very good hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PersekitaranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan MasukConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestoranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A07