atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan Masuk Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat Operasi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pelan Lantai Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat Operasi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 636
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 979 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (979)
Saring ikut:
Zoltan S. Pasangan Hungary, 11 April 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Pasangan Japan, 30 Mac 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Mac 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9.3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Pasangan Canada, 15 Mac 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8.7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Pasangan China, 13 Mac 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8.7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 20 Februari 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 18 Februari 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9.7
Sze Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Februari 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8.3
Eric U. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Februari 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9.3
Jai B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 Januari 2015
good

all
10
good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan MasukConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kaunter TetamuConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pelan LantaiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02