atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Persekitaran Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan Masuk
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat Operasi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restoran Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 636
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 948 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (948)
Saring mengikut:
Kelvin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Januari 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9.7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Januari 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8.7
Good to stay
Edward C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Disember 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9.3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9.3
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 Disember 2014
good

good place
7.7
all good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PersekitaranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan MasukConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestoranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01