Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panas Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Persekitaran
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan Masuk Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Ballroom Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat Operasi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Mandi Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restoran
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 636

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 728 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (728)
Pinky C. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8.7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Mac 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mac 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 Mac 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 Februari 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9.7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9.3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 Februari 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8.7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Februari 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Tab panasConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PersekitaranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Laluan MasukConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - BallroomConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MesyuaratConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pusat OperasiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestoranConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kolam renangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik MandiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Tetamu Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B03