atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat Operasi Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Jumlah bilik: 158
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3859 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (3859)
Saring mengikut:
Sandra O. Pasangan Australia, 17 Oktober 2014
Good location!

Great location, clean and very attentive staff
9
After being trekking for the last 5 days, staying at the Convenient Hotel was great. We checked in late and left early the next morning, having a restaurant in the hotel that opens early and closes late at night makes it much easier. And the Airport transfer service is a plus. The only negative comment about this hotel is that the restaurant cleanliness needs a bit of attention, specially the tablecloths!
Brandon C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Cost, proximity to Aiport, Staff
7.7
Nice hotel, great value.
Grant W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 September 2014
Great value

Great value, Near to airport, Transfer to airport included in price
7.7
We stayed at the Convenient Grand for 6 hours prior to our flight and was happy with everything about the hotel. The room was a good size and even though they did transfer on the hour, they took us in between scheduled drop offs, which was a really great thing to do. But above all the value for money was outstanding compared to all other hotels near the airport.
Edward C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
Convenient for Airport

Friendly staff, convenient location for 8 hour stopover, clean and comfortable room
7.3
I checked in after midnight and checked out at 6:30 am. I only stayed at this hotel as I arrived in Bangkok at 11:20 pm and had a flight booked at 08:00 next morning. It met all expectations and was more than suitable for my needs. Plus there was a beautiful sunrise on the morning I left :)
Joycemare F. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Awesome Place!

Room with balcony, service and staff
8.7
it was a nice place. staff was attentive and the place is very clean and quiet. i little far from the city proper but it is a peaceful place with a nice view..
Jiasheng L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
good stay poor location

cleanliness quiet and comfortable
5.7
Stay was good but its out of the way.
Eunjae C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 11 Ogos 2014
not enough

wide room, unkind staff, old building, parking area,
7.3
Heidi B. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 Ogos 2014
Nice Place

Staff was friendly and helpful. Massage services we're EXCELLENT! Food was pretty good. Return trip to airport was only 12 minutes.
7.3
Everything was really good. A super friendly, English speaking staff member greeted us at the airport upon arrival. Traffic was TERRIBLE when we arrived, so it actually took awhile to get to the hotel at night, but the morning we departed, it only took 12 minutes to get to the airport. Although close to the airport, it's about 45 minutes from the city, so going to get souvenirs was a long trip. Massages were great, the fitness center had limited hours, so that was a bit disappointing when I wanted to use it at 9:00pm and couldn't. The room was nice, but the shower made a terrible mess as it was configured in a way that made it nearly impossible not to get water all over the bathroom floor. Other just that, the room was clean, service was friendly, restaurant, massages and taxis were immediately available, and it was a great deal! If looking to stay in a similar location again, I would stay here.
Bowornluck W. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 Ogos 2014
The only hotel on the street.

Room,facilities
6.7
Let’s start from the good things – The room itself is quite good. Big room, the condition is also good. Not too old. Swimming pool is close at 10pm which is cool. Massage 24 hours to offer! Compare to the price I paid I think it worth the money. The only driver is friendly and helpful. The bad – It is too far from everything. The taxi driver didn’t know where it is. Trying to call, never get through as I discovered later when I checked in that the internet is not working. So, they are one of those hotels using internet line for the phone.- The reception staff did not ask my passport upon check in, they just asked before I check out, the guy who asked me said he will not be able to collect the money from agoda if I don’t give my passport. Oops! As I am Front Office Manager in 5 stars hotel, I know exactly what it is. Just I was surprise ever since check in that they did not ask. – The internet did not work for whole day, all night I stay there  I was not able to print my boarding pass. Seems like nobody bother to fix. Breakfast is cold and dry and not much choice.
Rodney P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Julai 2014
IN Convenient Hotel

1)The Massage Ladies, 2) The Massage service, 3) Short wait time for massage
4.7
This is a marginal facility at best. Road to and from hotel was obtrusive, with lines waiting to get to main road in excess of 30 minutes at times. Food was horrible and minimal choices. Was literally pushed out of way by Chinese tourist who couldn't stand a white American keeping her from second or third helpings. Room was minimalist. No decoration period. Bland walls. Tub was raised in bathroom by at least 6 inches creating a fall hazard when exiting onto the wet floor because of lack of shower curtain. Which reminds me, shower was acceptable if you were 5 foot or less. Short hose on shower head, forces you to bend over to simply wash hair. Minimal towels, which were shall we say, less than posh? Loved he reminder on the bedside table reminding us how they will overcharge for damaged linens. Pillows? Oh my gosh, my neck has NEVER been so sore as after a miserable nights sleep. They had absolutely NO give in them at all. Head was forcibly raised at least 7 inches above mattress. Could not get comfortable by tossing and turning the entire night. This facility should never charge more than 250 THB per night. Also needed to be at airport at 8:00 pm. Asked for transportation at 7:30. Did that happen? Of course not, could not depart from even hour schedule despite being the ONLY person being transported. Again, INCONVENIENT Hotel. Thanks AGODA for the oversell resulting in my families misery.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07