Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Jumlah bilik: 158
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3779 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (3779)
Ernelle T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 April 2014
ok but not great

the maintenance man who came to help me straight away - the service provided by the bellhop
4.7
ok but I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Tamara F. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 April 2014
Perfect for the border of Bangkok city

Food, staff and quietness
8.7
Our stay was superb. Out of all of the hotels we stayed in for the month this hotel had the best food. It was the most affordable hotel and yet we rated it one of the best. Good day spa in the lobby and a pool bar. Staff are very attentive and have outstanding service. It was a nice and quiet hotel out of the way of the bustling city of Bangkok. 20 minutes from Bangkok's busy airport and another 50 minutes for city centre
Scott S. Pasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Airport Shuttle and Quiet

Airport Shuttle, Quiet, close to massive duty free & Mall
6.3
what I expected for the money. Very quiet and peaceful because of low traffic. I was able to clean up and get organized before flying out of Bangkok airport which can be quite chaotic!
Andrew R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 April 2014
Great value, def again

Price, shuttle, bed!
10
Thomas L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Mac 2014
Good for making an early flight

Close to airport, friendly helpful staff, nice pool.
7
We made this booking as our family had an early flight to Europe at the end of their holidays. It was close to the airport, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice and quiet for the kids. Food in the restaurant wasn't bad, and the service was prompt. Other than that, it was a basic airport hotel, far from anything other than the airport.
James G. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
Wonderful Property with great rooms and service.

Location, Beach, View
10
Would stay here again - Internet was really poor so don't expect to get a lot of work done :)
Mahadev S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 Mac 2014
A good airport hotel to stay a night to transit bk

Lobby, fitness facilities,room size
7.7
I returned to hotel from the city centre by 11p.m. After having shower I went to bed only realising there were hundreds of ants in my bed. I was stung by these creatures and was scratching every parts of body. I called reception and explained about the situation. Someone came up to my room to spray insect killer. But when he saw ants were not only on the bed rather they were around bathroom , desks and so on, he got my room changed. He assisted to do this which was a good gesture.He also said there were more rooms like this possibly because not being superior deluxe type room.. I laughed, to think if you paid less you have to face ants and mosquito at this hotel.
Brankica B. Pelancong solo Austria, 09 Mac 2014
Very good price-performance ratio hotel

Transfer from and to the airport, room convenience and freindly staff
8.7
Very comfortable room, with view to the airport. Pretty loud karaoke bar from the groundfloor. Not available shops near the hotel. Wi-Fi ok, but you have to log in many times to continue the connection. Excellent transfer from and to the airport.
Sodara K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2014
peaceful, quiet and relaxing

clean and looks new
10
I wanted a quiet place for a short break in travel. This hotel was perfect. I do recommend opting for the airpoet transfer, especially if arriving at night, as taxi drivers tend to cheat gullible tired travelers. BLUE color taxi's to be avoided, they ask for 500 bhats. All others ask for 200, which is ok. The regular day meter run is about 150 bhats. For my purposes. This visit to Thailand as an extended transit, was made perfect by the hotel, its staff, ambience, great sized room, balcony, a huge bathroom, all at a very affordable price
Frans D. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Mac 2014
Good hotel with nice rooms and at a short distance

Close to the airport; nice rooms and good price.quality
8.7
Good people and clean hotel; the hotel staff is very helpful. The breakfast is OK and I will certainly use this hotel again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - LobiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BallroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05