Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3990 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (3990)
Saring ikut:
Karen D. Kumpulan Australia, 07 April 2016
Not all we had hoped !
5
We were not notified that the pool was closed for maintenance 🙁 Also disrespectful other guests were very noisy 😡 Happy to have been allowed to book in early thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen D. Kumpulan Australia, 07 April 2016
Not all we had hoped !
5
We were not notified that the pool was closed for maintenance 🙁 Also disrespectful other guests were very noisy 😡 Happy to have been allowed to book in early thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 April 2016
Everything good
6.7
I always stay in this hotel I like everything excpt the breakfast buffett. It quality has gone way down over the years I been comming here. The room always nice clean and tidy. Staff is great. 7/11 across the street. I still will come here just need to unproven breakfast buffet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2016
Have stayed here many times.
5.3
Good value for money and a nice little pool.The only downside is like many hotels nearby there are many groups of Chinese tourists now using the Conveniant. They tend to be noisy and sometimes ill mannered.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taeyoung K. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 11 Mac 2016
not good

good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomas H. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 09 Mac 2016
my 4th stay here

close to Suvanabhumi arpt, clean, small pool
8
15minute cab ride to Suvarnabhumi at night. during rush hour long time to get there, an hour or so because of notorious traffic jam at Soi 54, every time. otherwise i was happy with my stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc C. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mac 2016
Ok hotel
4
Breakfast was very disappointing and even though close to airport still took 1/2 hr to get to it. Room was good apart from spa not working.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vali K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mac 2016
Great thai massage
5.7
Had 2 massages, they were wonderful!! Thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trevor C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Februari 2016
Great value

value for money, helpful staff, free wifi.
9
My wife nad I have stayed at the Convenient Grand a number of times. if flying into or out of Bangkok we always stay there. Its only 100 baht in a Taxi to the airport id you dont get ripped by thew cab driver. Better to book a 150 baht transfer with the hotel staff. Can be included in your booking. ATM and 7/11 just over the road plus a pharmacy and local food stalls. recommend this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nina B. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Februari 2016
Nice staff
3.7
We had been looking forward to a swimmingpool, hoveder the pool did not look inviting nor clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestoranConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08